Corporate

Suzanne Paquin

Suzanne Paquin
President & CEO
(514) 597-0186

Capt. Georges Tousignant

Capt. Georges Tousignant
Vice-President, Operations
(514) 597-0186

Michel Couture

Michel Couture
Vice-President, Finances
(514) 597-0186

Mark Bray

Mark Bray
Vice-President, Sales & Marketing
(514) 597-0186


Sales

Jimmy S. Akavak

Jimmy S. Akavak
Director of Marketing – Nunavut
(867) 979-7974
neas@qiniq.com

Robert Karetak

Robert Karetak
Sales & Customer Service – Kivalliq
(867) 645-7770
rkaretak@hotmail.com

Richard Jones

Richard Jones
Sales Representative – Nunavik
(819) 964-2573
firechief@kuujjuaq.ca

 

Danil Voeykov

Danil Voeykov
Coordinator Sales and Customer Service
(514) 597-1742
dvoeykov@neas.ca

Djamilath Tabe

Djamilath Tabe
Coordinator Sales and Customer Service
(514) 597-1851
dtabe@neas.ca

Lucie Hébert

Lucie Hébert
Coordinator Sales and Customer Service
(514) 597-9396
lhebert@neas.ca

Marc-André Bougie

Marc-André Bougie
Business Development Manager
(514) 597-9392
mbougie@neas.ca

 


Operations – Terminal

Luc Nadeau

Luc Nadeau
Terminal Manager
(450) 373-3379
lnadeau@neas.ca

Olivier Bolduc

Olivier Bolduc
Assistant Terminal Manager
(450) 373-3379
obolduc@neas.ca

Claudia Iskra

Claudia Iskra
Coordinator Documentation
(450) 373-3379
ciskra@neas.ca


Operations – Cargo Service Center

Patrice Roy

Patrice Roy
General Manager
(450) 377-0187
proy@neas.ca

Darryl Walker

Darryl Walker
Assistant Manager
(450) 377-0187
dwalker@neas.ca


Administration

Christian Demers

Christian Demers
Human Resources Manager
(514) 597-1636
cdemers@neas.ca

Michel Poudrier

Michel Poudrier
Credit Manager
(514) 597-9397
mpoudrier@neas.ca